Vêtements pour femmes

Vêtements pour hommes

Cadeaux

Histoire de l'équitation naturelle de parelli

Love, Language and Leadership since 1982

En 1982, Pat parelli a commencé à créer un programme équestre naturel pour améliorer les relations entre les hommes et les chevaux.Pat défend les concepts d'amour, de langage et de leadership.Après avoir vu ses mentors Tom dolans et Ray Hunt travailler avec les chevaux, Pat a eu le désir de répandre cette connaissance dans le monde entier.

 

En 1984, Pat a commencé à enseigner la clinique et en 1991, il a créé le nom d'équitation naturelle.L'équitation naturelle est devenue un aspect viable et important de l'industrie équestre internationale et continue d'élargir et d'influencer les méthodes d'entraînement des chevaux.Pat et Linda ont tous deux un talent incroyable pour entraîner les chevaux et enseigner aux gens.

 

Aujourd'hui, l'équitation naturelle et le programme parelli se sont étendus à 76 pays, plus d'un million de personnes, et ont amélioré la vie des chevaux dans le monde entier.

Patparelli


"Pat a de l'énergie, de la connaissance et de la passion pour les chevaux et les hommes..."

Un maître Chevalier avec des capacités incroyables de "lecture de chevaux" qui sait communiquer, interagir et réagir en un instant a changé la façon dont nous interagissons avec les chevaux aujourd'hui.Pat a du talent, de la connaissance, de l'enthousiasme pour enseigner aux chevaux et aux gens.

 

Pat est un professeur très talentueux parce qu'il a la capacité de partager les façons intéressantes et créatives qu'il a apprises des maîtres.Il rend l'apprentissage amusant et aide les gens à apprendre des choses qui ne peuvent pas être enseignées, comme le sentiment, le timing et l'équilibre.En tant que maître moderne, le travail de Pat est loin d'être terminé.Il innove constamment dans de nouvelles directions plus professionnelles, comme la performance et la concurrence.Il a démontré que l'amour, la langue et le leadership non seulement forment un concurrent de premier plan, mais permettent également à une personne de s'améliorer.

 

Pat parrelli a publié des articles dans plus de 1000 revues et a donné des conférences privées à la reine d'Angleterre, au Président Reagan, à Tony Robbins, à Gene Autry et à Tom Selleck.Le Programme d'apprentissage en ligne à distance de Pat parelli, le Club des sages, compte plus de 200 000 étudiants.Pat, qui compte 250 entraîneurs dans son programme de formation professionnelle dans le monde entier, a commencé à aider le monde à devenir un meilleur endroit pour les chevaux et les amateurs de chevaux.

 

Le but de patparelli est de garder le vrai cheval et de vous aider à devenir une personne que vous avez toujours voulu être avec votre cheval.

 


Aider à créer un monde meilleur pour les chevaux et les gens grâce à l'éducation équestre naturelle

  • équitation des jeunes
  • Traitement de l'équitation
  • Bien - être des chevaux
  • Bourses professionnelles

Parelli Foundation

Chercher

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

HISTORY OF PARELLI NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

LOVE, LANGUAGE & LEADERSHIP SINCE 1982

In 1982 Pat Parelli began creating a natural horsemanship program to improve the relationship between humans and horses. Pat promoted the concept of love, language and leadership. Pat’s desire to spread this knowledge to the world rose up in him after watching his mentors Tom Dorrance and Ray Hunt work with horses.

 

In 1984 Pat began teaching clinics, and in 1991, he coined the name Natural Horsemanship. Natural Horsemanship has become a viable and important aspect of the international horse industry and continues to expand and influence the way in which horses are trained. Pat and Linda provide amazing talent for both training horses and teaching people.

 

Today, Parelli Natural Horsemanship and the program has spread to 76 countries, over a million people, and has improved the lives of horses around the world.

Pat Parelli


“PAT HAS THE DRIVE, KNOWLEDGE, AND PASSION FOR BOTH HORSES AND PEOPLE…”

A master horseman with an uncanny ability to “read a horse”, and knowing how to communicate, interact and respond within a split second changed the way we interact with horses today. Pat has the talent, knowledge, and the passion for teaching both horses and people.

 

Pat is an extraordinarily gifted teacher because of his ability to share what he’s learned from the great masters in an interesting and creative way. He makes learning fun and helps people learn the “unteachable” such as feel, timing, and balance. As a modern master, Pat’s work is nowhere near finished. He continues to innovate in new, more specialized directions such as performance and competition. He proves that love, language, and leadership can not only produce a top competitor, but it will also allow for continuous improvement of one.

 

Pat Parelli has been featured in over 1,000 magazine articles, and has presented privately for the Queen of England, President Reagan, Tony Robbins, Gene Autry, and Tom Selleck. Pat Parelli has over 200,000 students in his long distance, online learning program called the Savvy Club. With 250 instructors worldwide in his Licensed Professionals Program, Pat has set out to help make the world a better place for horses and the humans who love them.

 

Pat Parelli’s focus is on preserving real horsemanship and to help you become the person you have always wanted to be with your horse.

 


Helping create a better world for horses & humans through Natural Horsemanship Education

  • YOUTH HORSEMANSHIP
  • THERAPEUTIC HORSEMANSHIP
  • HORSE WELFARE
  • CAREER SCHOLARSHIPS

The Parelli Foundation

Search