Vêtements pour femmes

Vêtements pour hommes

Cadeaux

HÉBERGEMENT

HÉBERGEMENT AU COLORADO

Colorado Parelli Center est situé à:
7110 HWY 160W
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

 

Les branchements de VR sur place limités sont disponibles pour les étudiants uniquement sur la base du premier arrivé, premier servi; des cabines de style dortoir sont également disponibles pour des cours spécifiques. Nous ne pouvons pas accueillir d'invités supplémentaires pour la nuit dans l'établissement. Voir le formulaire de demande pour les détails / frais sur les branchements RV sur place.

 

Chambre du Commerce
Chambre de commerce de Pagosa Springs

 

Services de navette

Transport Durango - 970-259-4818
Voyages dans la nature - 970-731-4081

 

Parcs de VR
Happy Camper - 970-731-5822

 

Si vous êtes propriétaire à Pagosa Springs et membre du Parelli Savvy Club, vous pouvez publier et gérer votre logement à louer sur le site Web du Savvy Club, dans le Colorado Accommodation Forum, tout en vous connectant individuellement avec des étudiants. En savoir plus sur Parelli Savvy Club!

 

* Avis de non-responsabilité: les étudiants qui restent hors du campus et doivent organiser leur propre hébergement. Parelli Natural Horsemanship ne loue pas de propriété locative et bien que toutes les annonces immobilières soient vérifiées, PNH n'est pas responsable de l'expérience de location d'un étudiant.

HÉBERGEMENT EN FLORIDE

Le Centre Flordia Parelli est situé au:
8695 NW 120th St.
Ocala (Reddick), FL 32686

 

Les étudiants restent hors site dans les hôtels à proximité. Appelez pour des tarifs spéciaux Parelli.

 

SERVICES DE NAVETTE:

Champagne Limo
352-629-5559

 

Première limousine de choix
352-622-9333

 

Lac Limo
352-622-2292

 

Pronto Limo
866-776-6869

 

Parelli Natural Horsemanship est fier d'aider les communautés dans lesquelles résident nos campus ainsi que les étudiants qui suivent nos cours. Pour contribuer à cet effort, Parelli propose la liste suivante de propriétés locatives *. Beaucoup offrent des tarifs spéciaux Parelli, alors assurez-vous de demander lors de la recherche de votre hébergement.

 

Parelli n'accepte plus de nouveaux logements. Si vous êtes un gestionnaire immobilier ou un particulier qui souhaite être inscrit, veuillez contacter Explore Ocala Vacation Rentals! Vous pouvez également devenir membre du Parelli Savvy Club et gérer votre logement à louer sur le site Web du Savvy Club, dans le Florida Accommodation Forum, tout en vous connectant individuellement avec les étudiants. En savoir plus sur Parelli Savvy Club!

 

* Avis de non-responsabilité: les étudiants restent hors du campus et doivent organiser leur propre hébergement. PNH n'est pas responsable de l'expérience de location d'un étudiant.

 

 

Chercher

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

Linda Parelli Collection

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

ACCOMMODATIONS

COLORADO ACCOMMODATIONS

Colorado Parelli Center is located at:
7110 HWY 160W
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

 

Limited on-site RV Hookups are available for students only on a first come, first serve basis; dorm-style cabins are also available for specific courses. We cannot accommodate additional overnight guests at the facility. See application form for details/fees on the on-site RV hookups.

 

Chamber of Commerce
Pagosa Springs Chamber of Commerce

 

Shuttle Services

Durango Transport – 970-259-4818
Wilderness Journeys – 970-731-4081

 

RV Parks
Happy Camper – 970-731-5822

 

If you are a property owner in Pagosa Springs and a Parelli Savvy Club Member, you can post and manage your accommodation for rent on the Savvy Club Website, in the Colorado Accommodations Forum, along with connecting one on one with students. Learn more about the Parelli Savvy Club!

 

*Disclaimer: Students staying off campus and must arrange their own accommodations. Parelli Natural Horsemanship does not lease rental property and while all property listings are vetted, PNH is not responsible for a student’s rental experience.

FLORIDA ACCOMMODATIONS

Flordia Parelli Center is located at:
8695 NW 120th St.
Ocala (Reddick), FL 32686

 

Students stay offsite in nearby hotels. Call for special Parelli rates.

 

SHUTTLE SERVICES:

Champagne Limo
352-629-5559

 

First Choice Limo
352-622-9333

 

Lake Limo
352-622-2292

 

Pronto Limo
866-776-6869

 

Parelli Natural Horsemanship is proud to help both the communities in which our campuses reside as well as the students who attend our classes. To aid in that endeavor, Parelli is offering the following listing of rental properties*. Many offer special Parelli rates, so be sure to ask when researching your accommodations.

 

Parelli is no longer accepting new accommodations. If you are a property manager or individual who wants to be listed, please contact Explore Ocala Vacation Rentals! You may also become a Parelli Savvy Club Member and manage your accommodation for rent on the Savvy Club Website, in the Florida Accommodations Forum, along with connecting one on one with students. Learn more about the Parelli Savvy Club!

 

*Disclaimer: Students stay off campus and must arrange their own accommodations. PNH is not responsible for a student’s rental experience.

 

 

Search