Frauenkleidung

Männerbekleidung

Geschenke

Unterkünfte

COLORADO UNTERKÜNFTE

Das Colorado Parelli Center befindet sich bei:
7110 HWY 160W
Pagosa Federn, CO 81147

 

Begrenzte RV Hookups vor Ort sind für Studenten nur auf einer First Come, First Serve Basis verfügbar; Kabinen im Schlafsaal-Stil sind auch für bestimmte Kurse verfügbar. Wir können keine zusätzlichen Übernachtungsgäste in der Anlage unterbringen. Einzelheiten/Gebühren finden Sie im Antragsformular auf den RV-Anschlüssen vor Ort.

 

Handelskammer
Handelskammer Pagosa Springs

 

Shuttle-Service

Durango Transport – 970-259-4818
Wildnis Reisen – 970-731-4081

 

RV Parks
Glücklich Camper – 970-731-5822

 

Wenn Sie ein Immobilienbesitzer in Pagosa Springs und ein Parelli Savvy Club Mitglied sind, können Sie Ihre Unterkunft zur Miete auf der Savvy Club Website, im Colorado Accommodations Forum, zusammen mit der Verbindung eins zu eins mit Studenten buchen und verwalten. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Parelli Savvy Club!

 

*Haftungsausschluss: Studenten, die sich außerhalb des Campus aufhalten und ihre eigenen Unterkünfte arrangieren müssen. Parelli Natural Horsemanship vermietet keine Mietobjekte und während alle Immobilieninserliste geprüft wird, ist PNH nicht für die Mieterfahrung eines Studenten verantwortlich.

FLORIDA ACCOMMODATIONS

Flordia Parelli Center befindet sich bei:
8695 NW 120th St.
Ocala (Reddick), FL 32686

 

Studenten übernachten außerhalb der Unterkunft in nahe gelegenen Hotels. Rufen Sie spezielle Parelli-Tarife an.

 

SHUTTLE-SERVICE:

Champagner Limo
352-629-5559

 

First Choice Limo
352-622-9333

 

Limo-See
352-622-2292

 

Pronto Limo
866-776-6869

 

Parelli Natural Horsemanship ist stolz darauf, sowohl den Gemeinden, in denen unsere Campusse wohnen, als auch den Studenten, die unsere Kurse besuchen, zu helfen. Um dies zu unterstützen, bietet Parelli die folgende Auflistung der Mietobjekte* an. Viele bieten spezielle Parelli Preise, also fragen Sie bei der Recherche Zuhause nach Ihren Unterkünften.

 

Parelli akzeptiert keine neuen Unterkünfte mehr. Wenn Sie ein Immobilienverwalter oder eine Einzelperson sind, die bitte kontaktieren Sie Explore Ocala Ferienwohnungen! Sie können auch Parelli Savvy Club-Mitglied werden und Ihre Unterkunft zur Miete auf der Savvy Club Website, im Florida Accommodations Forum verwalten, zusammen mit der Verbindung eins zu eins mit Studenten. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Parelli Savvy Club!

 

*Haftungsausschluss: Studenten bleiben außerhalb des Campus und müssen ihre eigenen Unterkünfte arrangieren. PNH ist nicht verantwortlich für die Mieterfahrung eines Studenten.

 

 

Suche

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

Linda Parelli Collection

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

ACCOMMODATIONS

COLORADO ACCOMMODATIONS

Colorado Parelli Center is located at:
7110 HWY 160W
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

 

Limited on-site RV Hookups are available for students only on a first come, first serve basis; dorm-style cabins are also available for specific courses. We cannot accommodate additional overnight guests at the facility. See application form for details/fees on the on-site RV hookups.

 

Chamber of Commerce
Pagosa Springs Chamber of Commerce

 

Shuttle Services

Durango Transport – 970-259-4818
Wilderness Journeys – 970-731-4081

 

RV Parks
Happy Camper – 970-731-5822

 

If you are a property owner in Pagosa Springs and a Parelli Savvy Club Member, you can post and manage your accommodation for rent on the Savvy Club Website, in the Colorado Accommodations Forum, along with connecting one on one with students. Learn more about the Parelli Savvy Club!

 

*Disclaimer: Students staying off campus and must arrange their own accommodations. Parelli Natural Horsemanship does not lease rental property and while all property listings are vetted, PNH is not responsible for a student’s rental experience.

FLORIDA ACCOMMODATIONS

Flordia Parelli Center is located at:
8695 NW 120th St.
Ocala (Reddick), FL 32686

 

Students stay offsite in nearby hotels. Call for special Parelli rates.

 

SHUTTLE SERVICES:

Champagne Limo
352-629-5559

 

First Choice Limo
352-622-9333

 

Lake Limo
352-622-2292

 

Pronto Limo
866-776-6869

 

Parelli Natural Horsemanship is proud to help both the communities in which our campuses reside as well as the students who attend our classes. To aid in that endeavor, Parelli is offering the following listing of rental properties*. Many offer special Parelli rates, so be sure to ask when researching your accommodations.

 

Parelli is no longer accepting new accommodations. If you are a property manager or individual who wants to be listed, please contact Explore Ocala Vacation Rentals! You may also become a Parelli Savvy Club Member and manage your accommodation for rent on the Savvy Club Website, in the Florida Accommodations Forum, along with connecting one on one with students. Learn more about the Parelli Savvy Club!

 

*Disclaimer: Students stay off campus and must arrange their own accommodations. PNH is not responsible for a student’s rental experience.

 

 

Search