Vêtements pour femmes

Vêtements pour hommes

Cadeaux

HR0080

Corde savvy de 6 pieds

Le Parelli 6-Foot Savvy String est la chaîne d’un millier d’utilisations! Il est le plus populairement utilisé pour attacher à la fin du bâton de carotte pour vous aider à obtenir le respect de votre cheval sur le terrain. En outre, il peut aider à construire la confiance de votre cheval ou utilisé autour du cou de votre cheval pour vous aider dans votre voyage à l’équitation sans bride.

 

  • Tresse de yachting de 6 pieds de long et lisse de 1/4 pouce, extrémité en boucle pour l’attachement facile, popper de latigo.
  • Popper l’aide à devenir droit lorsqu’il est balancé. Excellent outil pour les compétences au sol, surtout lorsqu’il est combiné avec un bâton de carotte.
  • Total combiné de 10 lorsqu’il est ajouté à un bâton de carotte.
  • Peut être employé pour une corde de cou en conduisant.
  • Note spéciale : Les cordes savvy rouges, bleues, vertes et noires reçoivent des prix officiels pour les diplômés officiels des niveaux 1, 2, 3 et 4 respectivement. Ils sont également disponibles à l’achat par les diplômés officiels seulement.
  •  

    Tom Dorrance m’a inspiré quand il m’a dit: « Si je ne peux pas le faire avec juste cela (morceau de ficelle de baling!), je ne suis pas intéressé. Je ne vais nulle part sans au moins deux cordes savvy dans ma poche ». Pat Parelli

    Si la corde est trop épaisse, elle est difficile à balancer, si elle est trop mince, elle a trop de piqûre. Le Savvy String est un bon milieu de la chaîne de route à 1/4 pouce.

    D’autres utilisations incluent : mettez-le autour du cou de votre cheval ; l’utiliser au lieu d’un peu (une bride Cherokee!); mener avec elle; attacher votre chien; faire une ceinture d’urgence; vous l’nommez! Pat dit que vous devriez toujours avoir un couteau de poche et une corde savvy sur votre personne lorsque vous êtes autour des chevaux.

    Pat Parelli, en raison de sa formation en arts martiaux, est venu avec le concept d’attribuer aux gens des cordes de couleur spécifiques pour leurs réalisations dans son horse-man-ship levels programme. Tout le monde dans le programme Parelli commence avec une corde blanche, et que vous atteignez un niveau, vous êtes attribué une chaîne de couleur spéciale. Rouge pour le niveau 1, bleu pour le niveau 2, vert pour le niveau 3 et noir pour le niveau 4.

     

    Couleur

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 57 reviews
    95%
    (54)
    4%
    (2)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jane Elias

    Perfect weight, durability. Easy to handle

    C
    Customer
    Looks great, works great!

    Nice supple string, no break in time needed.

    L
    Lesley Summerskill
    love

    I love my product as always from Parelli

    L
    Lynn Billeter-Ellegood
    Great tool!!

    This string is so useful...Great for communication while riding and allowing us to be as long as a horse on the ground when combined with the Carrot/Savvy stick

    D
    Denise Barlow
    Best

    Very well made tools to get you and your horse to higher levels.

    Chercher

~main_description_start~

The Parelli 6-Foot Savvy String is the “string of a thousand uses”! It is most popularly used to attach to the end of the Carrot Stick to help you get respect from your horse on the ground. In addition, it can aid in building your horse's confidence or used around your horse's neck to aid you in your journey to bridle-less riding.

 

~main_description_end~

~specifications_start~

  • 6-Foot long, smooth ¼ inch yachting braid, looped end for easy attachment, latigo popper.
  • Popper helps it become straight when swung. Great tool for ground skills, especially when combined with a Carrot Stick.
  • Combined total of 10’ when added to a Carrot Stick.
  • Can be used for a neck rope when riding.
  • Special Note: Red, Blue, Green and Black Savvy Strings are given as official awards for official graduates of Level 1, 2, 3 and 4 respectively. They are also available for purchase by official graduates only.
  • ~specifications_end~

     

     

    ~videos_start~

    ~videos_end~

    ~pats particulars_start~

    “Tom Dorrance inspired me when he said, “If I can’t get it done with just this (piece of baling twine!), I’m not interested. I don’t go anywhere without at least two Savvy Strings in my pocket.” Pat Parelli

    If the string is too thick it’s hard to swing, if it’s too thin it has too much sting. The Savvy String is a good middle of the road string at ¼ inch.

    Other uses include: put it around your horse’s neck; use it instead of a bit (a Cherokee bridle!); lead with it; tie your doggie; make an emergency belt… you name it! Pat says that you should always have a pocketknife and a Savvy String on your person when you are around horses.

    Pat Parelli, because of his martial arts background, came up with the concept of awarding people specific color strings for their achievement in his Horse-man-ship Levels program. Everyone in the Parelli Program starts off with a white string, and as you achieve a level you are awarded a special colored string. Red for Level 1, Blue for Level 2, Green for Level 3 and Black for Level 4.

    ~pats particulars_end~

    ~size guide_start~

    SIZE GUIDES GO HERE

    ~size guide_end~

    ~recommendations_start~

    Carrot Stick

    Small Carrot Stick

    Small Savvy String

    ~recommendations_end~

    Left Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart