Frauenkleidung

Männerbekleidung

Geschenke

HR0080

6 Fuß Savvy String

Die Parelli 6-Fuß Savvy String ist die Saite von tausend Anwendungen! Es wird am häufigsten verwendet, um es am Ende des Karottenstabs zu befestigen, damit Sie Respekt von Ihrem Pferd auf dem Boden bekommen. Darüber hinaus kann es dazu beitragen, das Selbstvertrauen Ihres Pferdes zu stärken, oder es kann um den Hals Ihres Pferdes verwendet werden, um Sie auf Ihrem Weg zum zaumlosen Reiten zu unterstützen.

 

  • 6 Fuß langes, glattes ¼ Zoll Yachting-Geflecht, geschlungenes Ende für einfache Befestigung, Latigo Popper.
  • Popper hilft, beim Schwingen gerade zu werden. Tolles Werkzeug für Bodenfertigkeiten, besonders in Kombination mit einem Karottenstab.
  • Kombiniert insgesamt 10, wenn sie einem Karottenstab hinzugefügt werden.
  • Kann beim Reiten für ein Halsseil verwendet werden.
  • Besonderer Hinweis: Rote, blaue, grüne und schwarze Savvy Strings werden als offizielle Auszeichnungen für offizielle Absolventen der Stufen 1, 2, 3 und 4 vergeben. Sie können auch nur von offiziellen Absolventen erworben werden.
  •  

    Tom Dorrance hat mich inspiriert, als er sagte: "Wenn ich es mit nur diesem (Stück Ballenschnur!) Nicht schaffen kann, bin ich nicht interessiert. Ich gehe nirgendwo hin ohne mindestens zwei Savvy Strings in meiner Tasche." . Pat Parelli

    Wenn die Saite zu dick ist, ist sie schwer zu schwingen, wenn sie zu dünn ist, hat sie zu viel Stich. Die Savvy-Saite ist eine gute Mitte der Straßen-Saite bei ¼ Zoll.

    Andere Anwendungen sind: Legen Sie es um den Hals Ihres Pferdes; benutze es anstelle von ein bisschen (ein Cherokee-Zaumzeug!); führe damit; binde dein Hündchen; einen Notfallgürtel machen; Sie nennen es! Pat sagt, dass Sie immer ein Taschenmesser und eine versierte Schnur an Ihrer Person haben sollten, wenn Sie in der Nähe von Pferden sind.

    Pat Parelli kam aufgrund seines Kampfkunsthintergrunds auf das Konzept, Menschen in seinem Horse-Man-Ship-Level-Programm bestimmte Farbketten für ihre Leistung zu verleihen. Jeder im Parelli-Programm beginnt mit einer weißen Schnur, und wenn Sie ein Level erreichen, erhalten Sie eine spezielle farbige Schnur. Rot für Level 1, Blau für Level 2, Grün für Level 3 und Schwarz für Level 4.

     

    Farbe

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 53 reviews
    94%
    (50)
    4%
    (2)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    D
    Denise Barlow
    Best

    Very well made tools to get you and your horse to higher levels.

    J
    John Smith
    Don’t have it!

    Still waiting to receive my purchases, day 25.

    J
    Judith Burns
    Savvy string

    Good quality as expected. Shipping took 20 days to arrive.

    M
    Melissa Van Scoyoc

    6-foot Savvy String

    C
    C Markovich
    A little disappointed by the string

    The string that originally came with the carrot stick (purchased around 2008) was much weightier and had a much larger, heftier popper.

    Suche

~main_description_start~

The Parelli 6-Foot Savvy String is the “string of a thousand uses”! It is most popularly used to attach to the end of the Carrot Stick to help you get respect from your horse on the ground. In addition, it can aid in building your horse's confidence or used around your horse's neck to aid you in your journey to bridle-less riding.

 

~main_description_end~

~specifications_start~

  • 6-Foot long, smooth ¼ inch yachting braid, looped end for easy attachment, latigo popper.
  • Popper helps it become straight when swung. Great tool for ground skills, especially when combined with a Carrot Stick.
  • Combined total of 10’ when added to a Carrot Stick.
  • Can be used for a neck rope when riding.
  • Special Note: Red, Blue, Green and Black Savvy Strings are given as official awards for official graduates of Level 1, 2, 3 and 4 respectively. They are also available for purchase by official graduates only.
  • ~specifications_end~

     

     

    ~videos_start~

    ~videos_end~

    ~pats particulars_start~

    “Tom Dorrance inspired me when he said, “If I can’t get it done with just this (piece of baling twine!), I’m not interested. I don’t go anywhere without at least two Savvy Strings in my pocket.” Pat Parelli

    If the string is too thick it’s hard to swing, if it’s too thin it has too much sting. The Savvy String is a good middle of the road string at ¼ inch.

    Other uses include: put it around your horse’s neck; use it instead of a bit (a Cherokee bridle!); lead with it; tie your doggie; make an emergency belt… you name it! Pat says that you should always have a pocketknife and a Savvy String on your person when you are around horses.

    Pat Parelli, because of his martial arts background, came up with the concept of awarding people specific color strings for their achievement in his Horse-man-ship Levels program. Everyone in the Parelli Program starts off with a white string, and as you achieve a level you are awarded a special colored string. Red for Level 1, Blue for Level 2, Green for Level 3 and Black for Level 4.

    ~pats particulars_end~

    ~size guide_start~

    SIZE GUIDES GO HERE

    ~size guide_end~

    ~recommendations_start~

    Carrot Stick

    Small Carrot Stick

    Small Savvy String

    ~recommendations_end~

    Left Continue shopping
    Your Order

    You have no items in your cart