Vêtements pour femmes

Vêtements pour hommes

Cadeaux

Niveau 2

 

Compétences essentielles pour la sécurité, la confiance et le plaisir, à la fois au sol et à cheval

Niveau 2

EN LIGNE

L'objectif de Level 2 On Line est de rester progressif et de gagner les Sept Jeux. Vous allez introduire la ligne de 11 pieds, qui améliore votre connexion avec votre cheval à de plus grandes distances. Vous intégrerez également plus d'obstacles et d'outils et viserez à obtenir de meilleures réponses tout en utilisant des phases plus légères.

 

LIBERTÉ

Pour réussir lorsque vous commencez à jouer à Liberty, il est essentiel que vous ayez vos prérequis en place. C'est le but de cet ensemble de DVD: vous préparer pour Liberty. Les sept jeux, que nous vous avons présentés pour la première fois en ligne, vous permettront de dialoguer avec votre cheval. Une fois que vous avez un mental, émotionnel. et connexion physique avec votre cheval, c'est l'heure de la Liberté!

 

FREESTYLE

L'équitation FreeStyle est une composante essentielle de toute formation complète en équitation. Cela commence ici au niveau 2, où vous initiez votre cheval aux Sept Jeux sous selle. Ici, vous apprendrez des techniques fondamentales qui garantiront que votre cheval soit confiant et réactif sous la selle.

 

COMMENCEZ À VIVRE VOTRE RÊVE AUJOURD'HUI

Chercher

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

Linda Parelli Collection

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Level 2

 

Essential skills for safety, confidence and fun, both on the ground and riding

Level 2

ON LINE

The objective of Level 2 On Line is staying progressive and winning the Seven Games. You'll introduce the 11-ft Line, which improves your connection to your horse at greater distances. You will also incorporate more obstacles and tools, and aim to het better responses while using lighter phases.

 

LIBERTY

In order to be successful as you begin playing at Liberty, it's essential that you have your prerequisites in place. That's what this DVD set is all about: preparing you for Liberty. The Seven Games, which we first introduced you to On Line, will ensure that you have a dialogue with your horse. Once you have a mental, emotional. and physical connection with your horse, it's time for Liberty!

 

FREESTYLE

FreeStyle riding is an essential component of any well-rounded horsemanship education. It begins here in Level 2, where you introduce your horse to the Seven Games under saddle. Here, you will learn fundamental techniques that will ensure that your horse is confident and responsive under saddle.

 

START LIVING YOUR DREAM TODAY

Search