Vêtements pour femmes

Vêtements pour hommes

Cadeaux

Vente

vi0310

Échelle de formation partie II

Les meilleurs esprits de l'industrie équestre ont travaillé ensemble pour partager les secrets de l'échelle d'entraînement avec vous et votre cheval.En comblant le fossé entre dressage et équitation naturelle, Christoph Hess et parelli assurent un avenir meilleur pour les deux parties.

L'ensemble d'échelle de la boîte d'entraînement présente les caractéristiques des première et deuxième parties de l'échelle d'entraînement: former un cheval de dressage heureux et sain.Les deux DVD offrent la collaboration et le partage de compétences, de stratégies et d'enseignements précieux de Christophe Hess et parelli, qui vous permettent d'atteindre le Sommet du dressage tout en maintenant ou même en améliorant vos relations avec les chevaux.

La première partie est caractérisée par le fait que Christophe dirige un groupe de pilotes à travers les trois premiers éléments de l'échelle d'entraînement: rythme, relaxation et contact.Ces éléments sont essentiels à la construction d’une base solide et, en tant que pilote de l’entraîneur Christophe, l’équipe parelli offre des compétences et des techniques naturelles précieuses qui peuvent être appliquées au dressage à n’importe quel niveau.

La deuxième partie se poursuit à la fin de la première partie où Christophe passe à travers les éléments de pointe de l'échelle: impulsion, rectitude, Collection Rider School.Christoph enseigne aux cavaliers comment améliorer la précision, la posture et l'équilibre, tandis que Linda leur enseigne comment utiliser les connaissances comportementales et psychologiques du cheval.

En résumé, ces points de vue ont conduit à une relation plus harmonieuse, plus efficace et plus bénéfique avec les chevaux.Les première et deuxième parties de l'échelle de la formation ont toutes deux des points de vue éducatifs fascinants qui vont bien au - delà du domaine du dressage.En achetant l'échelle de la trousse d'entraînement, vous économisez non seulement de l'argent, mais vous établissez également votre succès et celui de vos cavaliers pendant de nombreuses années.

Si vous lisez ce DVD en utilisant Windows 10 et que vous rencontrez actuellement un problème de compatibilité, appelez sans frais le 1 - 800 - 642 - 3335.

Exécution:
  • Partie 1 - 4 heures 30 minutes
  • Partie II - 4 heures 30 minutes
  • Sous - titrage multilingue: anglais et allemand
  •  

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jenny Janecek
    Good, but I can't watch the DVD's on my Laptop.

    They are great to watch. However I can't watch the DVD's on my laptop which would be nice. They shipped out quickly but cost $36.00 duty on top of the USD. and shipping.

    Chercher

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Sale

vi0310

The Scale of Training Part II

Top minds in the horsemanship industry have collaborated to share the secrets of the Training Scale with you and your horse. By bridging the gap between dressage and natural horsemanship, Christoph Hess and  Parelli are ensuring a better future for both.

The Scale of Training Box Set features Parts I and II of The Scale of Training: Training a Happy, Healthy Dressage Horse. Both DVDs feature Christoph Hess and Parelli collaborating and sharing techniques, strategies, and valuable lessons that set you on the path to top-level dressage while maintaining - even improving - your relationship with your horse.

Part I features Christoph leading a group of riders through the first three elements of the Training Scale: Rhythm, Relaxation and Contact. These elements are essential in building a solid foundation, and as Christoph coaches the riders, the Parelli Team offers valuable natural tips and techniques that can be applied to dressage at any level.

Part II picks up where Part 1 left off, with Christoph schooling riders through the pinnacle elements of the Scale: Impulsion, Straightness, and Collection. Christoph teaches the riders how to improve accuracy, posture, and balance, while Linda educates them on ways to utilize knowledge of horse behavior and psychology.

Together, these insights lead to more harmonious, effective, rewarding relationships with our horses. Both Parts I and II of The Scale of Training feature fascinating educational insights that extend far beyond the dressage arena. By purchasing the Scale of Training Box Set, not only are you saving money, but you're setting you and your equine athlete up for years of success.

*If you are using Windows 10 to play this DVD and are currently experiencing compatibility issues, please call us toll free at 1-800-642-3335.

Runtimes:
  • Part 1 - 4 hrs, 30 min
  • Part II - 4 hrs, 30 min
  • Multi-Language Captions: English and German
  •  

     

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 1 review
    100%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jenny Janecek
    Good, but I can't watch the DVD's on my Laptop.

    They are great to watch. However I can't watch the DVD's on my laptop which would be nice. They shipped out quickly but cost $36.00 duty on top of the USD. and shipping.

    Search