Frauenkleidung

Männerbekleidung

Geschenke

VMFWS21321

Finesse ohne Stress

Egal ob Englisch oder Western, Finesse dreht sich alles um Präzision, es ist der Höhepunkt aller Zusammentreffen der Savvy für den ultimativen Tanz.

Das Parelli-Programm basiert auf dem Prinzip "isolieren, trennen und rekombinieren" und dies ist Masterclass, Sie werden lernen, wie man die Fähigkeiten von Online, Liberty und Freestyle auf die Finesse Savvy anwenden. Weil wir lernen, mit Kontakt zu reiten, stehen wir mit dem emotional sensibelsten Ort auf unseren Pferden, ihrem Mund, in Kontakt.

Dieser vierstündige Workshop wird die Lücke überbrücken und Ihnen die Werkzeuge geben, die Sie benötigen, um die Finesse Savvy zu starten. Dieser Workshop wird von einem Mitglied der Parelli-Fakultät geleitet und führt Sie durch eine Theoriesitzung, ein Student Coaching und ein LIVE Q&A.

Wenn wir die Zügel aufnehmen, ist es einfach, Stress bei unseren Pferden zu erzeugen, besonders wenn sie anfällig für Neigungen, Ziehen oder Versteifen sind. Durch die Prinzipien des Parelli-Programms werden wir den Instinkt Ihres Pferdes neu verdrahten, um es zu ziehen oder zu korsetten, und es durch positivere, mächtigere Muster ersetzen.

Finesse beinhaltet mehr als nur Ihr Pferd nachgeben und unterwerfen sich Ihrer Führung, Müssen Sie ein aktiver Teilnehmer sein, ein guter Reiter.

Reiten ist nichts anderes als der bloße Akt, nicht abzufallen, aber gut zu reiten ist etwas, was Ihr Pferd weiß. Ihr Pferd weiß, was Sie wissen, und er weiß, was Sie nicht wissen. Die meisten Menschen wissen nicht, dass ihr Pferd sie darauf einstufen, wie gut sie von einem Reiter sind. Reiten ist nichts anderes als der bloße Akt, nicht von einem Pferd zu fallen, aber Reiten und Führen ist, wo der Akt des Reitens beginnt, in eine Kunst zu verwandeln.

Das Ziel dieser halbtägigen Meisterklasse ist es, Ihnen die Geheimnisse des Erfolgs zu geben, die hochtalentierte und erfahrene Reiter haben und Samen zu pflanzen und Ihnen die Fähigkeiten zu geben, so dass Sie an den Grundlagen arbeiten können, um ein großartiger Reiter zu werden, und Ihrem Pferd helfen, eine emotional ausgewogenere Antwort mit Kommunikation in ihrem Mund zu finden. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen zu helfen, es natürlich zu halten und Ihnen zu helfen, zu lernen, wie man gut fährt.

Ereignisdetails

  • 20. Februar 2021 - Beginn um 13:00 Uhr EST
  • Theory Session, Student Lessons und ein Live Q&A.
  • Parelli Faculty Led - Instruktion von einem Parelli Professional.
  • Eine Wiederholung ist verfügbar, wenn Sie sie nicht live erstellen können, und für eine spätere Referenz.
  • Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit Details für die Veranstaltung näher an der Startzeit.
  • Die Veranstaltung dauert ca. 4 Stunden.
  • Virtuelle Ereignisse sind nicht erstattungsfähig.
  • Savvy Club-Mitglieder erhalten Zugang zu zwei kostenlosen virtuellen Workshops pro Jahr.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
B
B.R.
Finesse without stress

So awesome - Ryan is so knowledgeable- loved him coaching other students- I had so many takeaways. Well done Ryan. I only had a technical problem when I went back to finish viewing I couldn’t figure out how to pick up where I left off. Your Tech people sent me a link so I could do this. Thanks so much

G
G.H.

Finesse Without Stress

K
K.D.

Finesse Without Stress

Suche

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

VMFWS21321

Finesse Without Stress

Doesn't matter if you ride English or Western, Finesse is all about precision, it is the culmination of all of the Savvy's coming together for the ultimate dance.

The Parelli Program is built on the principle of, "isolate, separate, and recombine" and this is Masterclass, you're going to learn how to apply the skills from Online, Liberty, and Freestyle to the Finesse Savvy. Because we're learning to ride with contact, we're interfacing with the most emotionally sensitive place on our horses, their mouth. 

This four hour workshop will bridge the gap and give you the tools you need to start the Finesse Savvy. This workshop will be led by a Parelli Faculty member and will guide you through a theory session, student coaching, and a LIVE Q&A. 

When we pick up the reins it is easy to create stress in our horses, especially if they're prone to leaning, pulling, or bracing. Through the principles of the Parelli Program, we will rewire your horse's instinct to pull or brace and replace it with more positive, powerful patterns. 

Finesse involves more than just your horse yielding and submitting to your leadership, you have to be an active participant, a good rider. 

Riding is nothing more than the mere act of not falling off, but riding well is something your horse knows. Your horse knows what you know and he knows what you don’t know. Most people don’t know that their horse grades them on how well of a rider they are. Riding is nothing more than the mere act of not falling off a horse, but riding and guiding is where the act of horseback riding starts to turn into an art.

The goal of this half day masterclass is to give you the secrets to success that highly talented and skilled riders have and plant seeds and give you the skills so you can go  work on the essentials of becoming a great rider, and help your horse find a more emotionally balanced response with communication inside their mouths. Our goal is to help you keep it natural and help you learn how to ride well.

Event Details 

  • This event has already passed, this ticket is for access to the REPLAY.
  • Theory Session, Student Lessons, and a Live Q&A. 
  • Parelli Faculty Led - Instruction from a Parelli Professional.
  • A replay will be available if you can't make it live, and for later reference.
  • You will receive an email with details for the event closer to the start time. 
  • The event will last approximately 4-Hours. 
  • Virtual Events are non-refundable. 
  • Savvy Club Members receive access to two free virtual workshops a year. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
B
B.R.
Finesse without stress

So awesome - Ryan is so knowledgeable- loved him coaching other students- I had so many takeaways. Well done Ryan. I only had a technical problem when I went back to finish viewing I couldn’t figure out how to pick up where I left off. Your Tech people sent me a link so I could do this. Thanks so much

G
G.H.

Finesse Without Stress

K
K.D.

Finesse Without Stress

Search