Vêtements pour femmes

Vêtements pour hommes

Cadeaux

VMFWS21321

Finesse sans stress

Peu importe si vous roulez en anglais ou en western, Finesse est une question de précision, c'est le point culminant de tous les Savvy se réunissant pour la danse ultime.

Le programme Parelli est construit sur le principe de «isoler, séparer et recombiner» et c'est Masterclass, vous allez apprendre comment appliquer les compétences de Online, Liberty et Freestyle au Finesse Savvy. Parce que nous apprenons à monter avec le contact, nous interagissons avec l'endroit le plus sensible émotionnellement de nos chevaux, leur bouche.

Cet atelier de quatre heures comblera le fossé et vous donnera les outils dont vous avez besoin pour démarrer le Finesse Savvy. Cet atelier sera dirigé par un membre du corps professoral de Parelli et vous guidera à travers une session théorique, un coaching étudiant et une séance de questions / réponses EN DIRECT.

Lorsque nous prenons les rênes, il est facile de créer du stress chez nos chevaux, surtout s'ils ont tendance à se pencher, à tirer ou à se soutenir. Grâce aux principes du programme Parelli, nous réorganiserons l'instinct de votre cheval pour tirer ou attacher et le remplacer par des modèles plus positifs et puissants.

La finesse implique plus que simplement que votre cheval cède et se soumette à votre leadership, vous devez être un participant actif, un bon cavalier.

Faire de l'équitation n'est rien d'autre que le simple fait de ne pas tomber, mais bien rouler est quelque chose que votre cheval sait. Votre cheval sait ce que vous savez et il sait ce que vous ne savez pas. La plupart des gens ne savent pas que leur cheval les évalue en fonction de leur qualité de cavalier. L'équitation n'est rien de plus que le simple fait de ne pas tomber d'un cheval, mais l'équitation et le guidage sont là où l'acte d'équitation commence à se transformer en art.

Le but de cette masterclass d'une demi-journée est de vous donner les secrets du succès des cavaliers hautement talentueux et qualifiés, de planter des graines et de vous donner les compétences nécessaires pour que vous puissiez aller travailler sur l'essentiel pour devenir un grand cavalier et aider votre cheval une réponse plus équilibrée émotionnellement avec une communication dans la bouche. Notre objectif est de vous aider à rester naturel et à apprendre à bien rouler.

Détails de l'évènement

  • 20 février 2021 - Commence à 13 h 00 HNE
  • Session de théorie, leçons pour les étudiants et questions-réponses en direct.
  • Parelli Faculty Led - Instruction d'un professionnel Parelli.
  • Une rediffusion sera disponible si vous ne pouvez pas la faire vivre, et pour référence ultérieure.
  • Vous recevrez un e-mail avec les détails de l'événement plus près de l'heure de début.
  • L'événement durera environ 4 heures.
  • Les événements virtuels ne sont pas remboursables.
  • Les membres du Savvy Club ont accès à deux ateliers virtuels gratuits par an.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
B
B.R.
Finesse without stress

So awesome - Ryan is so knowledgeable- loved him coaching other students- I had so many takeaways. Well done Ryan. I only had a technical problem when I went back to finish viewing I couldn’t figure out how to pick up where I left off. Your Tech people sent me a link so I could do this. Thanks so much

G
G.H.

Finesse Without Stress

K
K.D.

Finesse Without Stress

Chercher

THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN’T DO WHEN YOUR HORSE BECOMES A PART OF YOU!

TRANSFORM YOUR HORSE WITH NATURAL HORSEMANSHIP

Women's Apparel

Men's Apparel

Gifts

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

VMFWS21321

Finesse Without Stress

Doesn't matter if you ride English or Western, Finesse is all about precision, it is the culmination of all of the Savvy's coming together for the ultimate dance.

The Parelli Program is built on the principle of, "isolate, separate, and recombine" and this is Masterclass, you're going to learn how to apply the skills from Online, Liberty, and Freestyle to the Finesse Savvy. Because we're learning to ride with contact, we're interfacing with the most emotionally sensitive place on our horses, their mouth. 

This four hour workshop will bridge the gap and give you the tools you need to start the Finesse Savvy. This workshop will be led by a Parelli Faculty member and will guide you through a theory session, student coaching, and a LIVE Q&A. 

When we pick up the reins it is easy to create stress in our horses, especially if they're prone to leaning, pulling, or bracing. Through the principles of the Parelli Program, we will rewire your horse's instinct to pull or brace and replace it with more positive, powerful patterns. 

Finesse involves more than just your horse yielding and submitting to your leadership, you have to be an active participant, a good rider. 

Riding is nothing more than the mere act of not falling off, but riding well is something your horse knows. Your horse knows what you know and he knows what you don’t know. Most people don’t know that their horse grades them on how well of a rider they are. Riding is nothing more than the mere act of not falling off a horse, but riding and guiding is where the act of horseback riding starts to turn into an art.

The goal of this half day masterclass is to give you the secrets to success that highly talented and skilled riders have and plant seeds and give you the skills so you can go  work on the essentials of becoming a great rider, and help your horse find a more emotionally balanced response with communication inside their mouths. Our goal is to help you keep it natural and help you learn how to ride well.

Event Details 

  • This event has already passed, this ticket is for access to the REPLAY.
  • Theory Session, Student Lessons, and a Live Q&A. 
  • Parelli Faculty Led - Instruction from a Parelli Professional.
  • A replay will be available if you can't make it live, and for later reference.
  • You will receive an email with details for the event closer to the start time. 
  • The event will last approximately 4-Hours. 
  • Virtual Events are non-refundable. 
  • Savvy Club Members receive access to two free virtual workshops a year. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
B
B.R.
Finesse without stress

So awesome - Ryan is so knowledgeable- loved him coaching other students- I had so many takeaways. Well done Ryan. I only had a technical problem when I went back to finish viewing I couldn’t figure out how to pick up where I left off. Your Tech people sent me a link so I could do this. Thanks so much

G
G.H.

Finesse Without Stress

K
K.D.

Finesse Without Stress

Search