Frauenkleidung

Männerbekleidung

Geschenke

HR0326

22-Fuß-Bodentrainingslinie mit Popper

Wenn es Zeit ist, das Selbstvertrauen Ihres Pferdes zu stärken und die Herausforderung zu meistern, benötigen Sie eine 22-Fuß-Leine. Die zusätzliche Länge ermöglicht es empfindlicheren oder ängstlicheren Pferden, sich zu treiben, und ermöglicht es Ihnen, bei größeren Bodenfertigkeiten aus größeren Entfernungen Respekt zu erlangen. Unsere 22-Zoll-Linie hat den gleichen Druckknopf wie unsere 12-Zoll-Linie und ist das perfekte Werkzeug für Online-Level-2-Fertigkeiten und Get Ready for Liberty aus der Savvy-Serie.

"Längere Schlangen, größere Herausforderungen, fortgeschrittenere Bodenkenntnisse."Pat Parelli

 

  • Wird auch bezeichnet als: 22-Fuß-Linie; 22-Fuß-Führstrick; 22-Fuß-Trainingsseil, 22-Fuß-Schnappleine
  • ½-Zoll-Yachting-Geflecht mit einfacher und schneller Schnappplatzierungsschlaufe, drehbarem Druckknopf aus Leder und gewichtetem Ende
  • Der Popper am Ende, der beim Werfen mit Geradheit hilft; Hilft beim Pferdetraining und wirkt klassischer.
  • 6-Zoll-Seil wird am Heck zurückgeführt, wodurch der Handler das Ende des Seils fühlen kann, ohne nach unten schauen zu müssen. Der Rücklauf des Seils und der Druckknopf erhöhen das Gewicht beim Schwingen und die Geradheit beim Werfen
  • Gut für große Pferde, wenn eine 12-Fuß-Leine nicht lang genug ist, um außerhalb der Reichweite zu sein, wenn sich das Pferd abwendet (z. B. ein großes Warmblut oder Zugluft).
  • Gestempelt mit Parelli-Logo.
  • Entwickelt für Bodenfertigkeiten.
  • Glatt, flexibel, schweißbeständig.
  • Swivel Snap wird mit dem geschlungenen Ende der 22-Fuß-Linie verbunden, um einen Austausch zu ermöglichen.
  • Swivel Snap bewertet bis zu 1200lbs.
  •  

     

    1987 traf er auf Pats erster Reise nach Australien auf eine Horseman Legend Morris Wright. Morris war der Befürworter Nummer eins der Jeffery-Methode, wilde Brumbys (Mustangs) zu zähmen, und er verwendete ein 22-Fuß-Seil aus Rohleder. Als Pat in die Staaten zurückkehrte, probierte er sein mittlerweile berühmtes Yachtgeflecht aus. Im Laufe der Zeit ist es eines der beliebtesten Produkte geworden, die Pat jemals hergestellt hat.

    Der Grund, warum dies ein wesentliches Werkzeug auf Ihrer Parelli-Programmreise ist, liegt darin, dass Pferde die Entfernung und die Annäherung hervorragend beurteilen. Wenn Sie nur ein 12-Fuß-Seil verwenden, um Ihr Pferd am Boden zu erziehen, wird sich Ihr Pferd bald langweilen und Sie werden unwirksam. Die korrekte Verwendung des 22-Fuß-Seils hat einen sehr ähnlichen psychologischen Effekt wie das, was Sie erwarten könnten, wenn Sie einen runden Corral verwenden.

     

     

    Farbe

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 132 reviews
    94%
    (124)
    3%
    (4)
    2%
    (3)
    1%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    V
    Valerie Rabe

    I love the popper rather than the loop handle

    J
    Jessica Veroline

    22' Ground Training Line with Popper

    C
    Charlotte Seipp
    Great lead line!

    I loved my old line so much that I decided to get a new one! I really like using the 22 foot line better than the 12 foot lines, even for my level 1 horses in training! I did have to contact customer support to get the actual Black Friday discount price, but they were super responsive, so it was worth it

    J
    Jaime Rice
    Excellent!

    My young boys easily chewed up their first 22 foot lead rope. They haven't even tried to chew this one. It is just the right weight for playing the seven games.

    J
    Jacobs
    Super Longierleine

    Ein Traum von einem Strick. Allein schon die Haptik ist klasse. Seit dem ich das nutze in Verbindung mit dem Parelli Training, lerne ich als Unwissender und nur als Unterstützer meiner Frau die Pferde zu verstehen. Bald bin ich der nächste Horseman ;-)

    Suche

22-foot Ground Training Line with Popper

HR0326

Login For Member Pricing

When it's time to expand your horse's confidence and step up the challenge, you'll need a 22-foot line. The extra length enables more sensitive or scared horses to drift, and allows you to gain respect from greater distances in advanced ground skills. Our 22' Line has the same snap featured on our 12' Line and is the perfect tool for On Line Level 2 skills and Get Ready for Liberty from the Savvy Series.

"Longer lines, greater challenges, more advanced ground skills." Pat Parelli

 

  • Also referred to as: 22-Foot Line; 22-Foot Lead Rope; 22-Foot Training Rope, 22-Foot Snap-Line
  • ½-inch smooth yachting braid with easy and quick snap placement loop, swivel snap leather popper and weighted end
  • The popper on the end that helps with straightness when throwing; assists in horse training, and has a more classic look and feel.
  • 6-inches of rope is run back in at the tail, because of this the handler can feel the end of the rope without having to look down. The rope run-back and the popper add weight for swinging and straightness when throwing
  • Good for large horses when a 12-foot Line isn't long enough to be out of kick range if horse turns away (such as a large Warmblood or Draft).
  • Stamped with Parelli logo.
  • Designed for ground skills.
  • Smooth, flexible, resistant to sweat.
  • Swivel Snap connects to the looped end of the 22-foot Line to allow for replacement.
  • Swivel Snap rated up to 1200lbs.
  •  

     

    In 1987, on Pat's first trip to Australia, he ran into an Horseman Legend Morris Wright. Morris was the number one proponent of the Jeffery method of taming wild Brumbys (Mustangs), and he used a 22-foot rope made of rawhide. When Pat came back to the states he trialed his now famous yachting braid. Over time it has become one of the most popular products that Pat has ever produced.

    The reason this is an essential tool in your Parelli program journey is because horses are great judges of distance and approach. If you only use a 12 foot rope when educating your horse on the ground, your horse will soon become bored and you will become ineffective. Using the 22 foot rope correctly has a very similar psychological effect as what you might expect if you used a round corral.

     

     


    Customer Reviews

    Based on 46 reviews
    98%
    (45)
    2%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    M
    M.V.
    2 halters, carrot stick, savvy string 22 foot- and 12 foot line

    I am very satisfied with my equipment, it’s more than I expected. I can definitely feel the difference between average horse equipment and Parelli equipment in how my enery is transferred through my rope and that it has quick release. As for the carrot stick it makes communication so much easier for me standing in front of my horse and using it as an extension of my arm to reach zone 3-5. All my equipment suites my horse perfectly and I love it.

    B
    B.

    22-foot Ground Training Line with Popper

    G
    G.T.P.

    22-foot Ground Training Line with Popper

    J
    J.M.
    22' Training Line

    Quality product!

    N
    N.F.

    22-foot Ground Training Line with Popper



    Related Items